ICA Foundation                     LNG IUS                     Projects                     Application

About the Projects

Past Projects

Application for New Projects

Project Resources

PV Agreement

Board Members
John Townsend
Population Council
Frank Strelow
Bayer AG
Caroline Crosbie
Pathfinder International
Sarah Onyango
Juan F. Jaramillo

(Deputy Member)
International Planned Parenthood Federation
Sarah Thurston
Laura Glish
(Deputy Member)
Population Services International (PSI)
Mina Barling
Paul Perchal
(Deputy Member)
James Sailer
Rebecca Brodsky
(Deputy Member)
Population Council
Carolyn Westhoff
Columbia University
Andrew Tuttle
Anna MacKay
(Deputy Member)
Marie Stopes International (MSI)
Ricky Lu
Anne Pfitzer

(Deputy Member) Jhpiego
Johanna Kouru
Bayer Oy
Annette Velleur
(Deputy Member)
Bayer AG
Advisory Members  
Luis Bahamondes
Universidade Estadual de Campinas
Jeff Spieler
United States Agency for International Development (USAID)
Roy Jacobstein
Claus-Peter Janisch
Medical Consultant
Robert Zinser
Rotary International
Joanna Holopainen
Bayer Oy
Meghan O'Keefe
Population Council

         Board of Trustees         Contact         Disclaimer         Sitemap